Red Rocks Country Club Show last weekend

The show last weekend was great at Red Rocks Country club.  I was in one of the front rooms and although it was drafty and cold sometimes the artists and friendly people took the chill out of the air.  Many sales were made, with the crystal glass nail files with a fused dichroic bead on them being the big sellers for the weekend.  I will have more at Mile Hi Church on December 1, or at my Open studio on Dec 8th.  I hope all is well with you and you are gearing up for a wonderful Thanksgiving Holiday next weekend. The show at Echters is still up until Sunday Nov 18th.  I won three ribbons so go see my AWARD winning art glass work before they find new homes.

Leave a Reply

