Introducing Ms …

Image
Introducing Ms Mimzy my latest new best dog friend.  We met last Wednesday at the Longmont Humane Society after I saw the above picture online.  We are learning more and more about each other everyday and taking lots of walks.  She is 3 years old and was in Longmont for a month, before that she was in Utah at a large shelter with over 2000 animals. Before that God only knows!  

She is a Border collie / terrier mix and weighs about 46 pounds. If anyone is interested in going for a walk or having a dog playtime let me know. She is a bit skiddish to loud noises and barks at some men, but she is very other dog friendly.   I am looking for dog parks in my area if anyone has ideas let me know.  Blessings to you all!  I hope life is treating you well!!

PS I just finished a medical Qi Gung class and I need people to practice on, is anyone interested? It helps remove blocks and helps pain relief. I will accept love offerings while I am learning this incredible process.

Image

Leave a Reply

